Cruisers Forum

Go Back   Cruisers & Sailing Forums > Cruising Business & Commerce > Crew Positions: Wanted & Available
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 25-01-2017, 15:42   #31

Boat: Hallberg Rassy 35'
Re: Sail 22' up Columbia in Portland, OR

Quote:
Originally Posted by tsanni View Post
I need someone to help me move recently purchased 22' Santana short distance up river on the Columbia in Portland, OR. I have no experience sailing or boating and am not feeling confident with current motor situation, I'm just not knowledgeable AT ALL. Looking to do this around end of January.
Did you get your boat moved? If not, I am staying at Tomahawk Bay Marina... I'm a bit confused about where the boat sits and where you are going to dock it, but we can discuss that. Send me a message if you still want help.
Old 25-01-2017, 16:48   #32

Thanks for your reply, no I've not yet moved he boat, I've been delayed a bit by weather for various other things as well. Currently it is located at a houseboat hysterical west of the expo center. I am still deciding where to put her but I would like to be somewhere in the bridgeton rd, n.e. 33rd Ave & marine drive area. The weather has even delayed the marina personnel being available so I'm hoping very soon to get moving in the next week or two
tsanni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-01-2017, 09:24   #33