Cruisers Forum

Go Back   Cruisers & Sailing Forums > The Fleet > Manufacturers Forums > Fountaine Pajot
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 17-08-2018, 17:59   #166

Re: Astrea 42: Owners?

wkstar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-08-2018, 06:44   #167
BKC

Boat: Fountaine Pajot, Astrea 42

Quote:
Originally Posted by Docsaw View Post
I am relatively new to using this forum. But I think I was able to upload a picture that shows the davits on the astrea. My agent had gone to France for a look at one of the boats and sent me this picture.
Astrea 42 Davits - Photo of davits Cruisers & Sailing Photo Gallery
Hope that works
Great to see a pic - not sure this one is loading? I’d love to see it close up. It’s amazing that FP have an Astrea built with these Davits and yet haven’t been able to share one with customers who have been asking. Hmmm.
Old 18-08-2018, 22:50   #168

Boat: Fountaine Pajot, Astrea 42