Cruisers Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 27-06-2011, 12:26   #1

Boat: Amel Maramu 1978 46'
August 2011 Balearic Islands

Looking for crew members for easy/ leisure day-time sailing trips in and around the Balearic Islands, (Mallorca, Minorca, Formentera, Ibiza and Cabrera). Minimum stay 1 week. Crew members need to pay their own way, give a hand when needed and deal with a multinational existing crew (mainly Italian).
Old 07-07-2011, 02:54   #2

Re: August 2011 Balearic Islands

Hey
I was just wondering what you were looking for? Is it just for general help?-cleaning, cooking and help sailing?
Regards
Cat
Old 07-07-2011, 04:33   #3

Hello, We are looking for crew members who are looking to have a vacation. Cooking, cleaning and sailing are optional. B
Old 22-07-2011, 07:18   #4

Hi
My names is Wiveka (34 yrs old) and I'm from Sweden. I'm looking for a sailing holiday in aug - sept. I have some experience in yacht sailing, and am interested in learing more. I am very used to motor boats and I have been doing a lot of windsurfing and Laser sailing. I speak english, some spanish and french (not italian). Please contact me on odebjer@hotmail.com if this sounds interesting.

Wiveka
Old 25-07-2011, 16:15   #5

Send a message via Skype™ to coralfisch

Buon Giorno crew Maramu,