Cruisers Forum

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 4 votes, 4.50 average. Display Modes
Old 05-12-2016, 20:17   #1

Boat: Lagoon 450S
Send a message via Skype™ to davedindubai
Just signed on a new 450s!

Hello all,

I'm new to CF and this is my first post so to start I'd like to say thanks to all the posters, there's a wealth of information here (I've done lots of reading) and I've learned loads!

We are so excited and wanted to share with you guys. After an enormous amount of online research, reading reviews, getting opinions and looking at boats we went for what is our dream boat in the 450s and will start cruising next summer in the Med.

We have made our deal but we can still change things if we need to and we would value opinions at this stage from those who have already bought and know what they would do differently.

Thanks in advance.
Old 05-12-2016, 21:26   #2

Boat: Harbor 20, Seawind 1370 (2024)
Re: Just signed on a new 450s!

Quote:
Originally Posted by davedindubai View Post
Hello all,

I'm new to CF and this is my first post so to start I'd like to say thanks to all the posters, there's a wealth of information here (I've done lots of reading) and I've learned loads!

We are so excited and wanted to share with you guys. After an enormous amount of online research, reading reviews, getting opinions and looking at boats we went for what is our dream boat in the 450s and will start cruising next summer in the Med.

We have made our deal but we can still change things if we need to and we would value opinions at this stage from those who have already bought and know what they would do differently.

Thanks in advance.
Congrats!