Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 28-08-2012, 13:10   #1
Registered User
 
Aussie_Sequoia's Avatar

Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Boat: Prout Event 34
Posts: 250
Send a message via Skype™ to Aussie_Sequoia
Raytheon RX10 motor

I am looking for a spare motor for my Ratheon RX10 raster scan radar. I have the mast mounted Radome model.

Anyone upgrade or have theirs fail (in another area) and want to pull out the motor for me (only 2 screws!)

Cheers in advance
Aussie_Sequoia is offline  
Old 28-08-2012, 18:44   #2
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 51
Re: Raytheon RX10 motor

If you mean R10x, I may have one...if I posted a pic of the motor I have, would you be able to say yes or no - I have one I believe is out of an R10, perfect condition, but a lot of the older Raytheon motors were used for multiple generations.
mstyle8517 is offline  
 

Tags
motor, raytheon

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:27.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.