Cruisers & Sailing Forums (https://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/)
-   General Sailing Forum (https://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f2/)
-   -   Interfacing to Raymarine ST4000+ (https://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f2/interfacing-to-raymarine-st4000-204273.html)

Dallasron 14-07-2018 04:14

Interfacing to Raymarine ST4000+
 
We have spent the last couple years refitting our Hunter 380. The idea was to sell it and pick up a 44/45 on the coast, however, its paid for, I know it, new sails, mast wiring, new ac, running rigging, and more. So I am thinking I just take baby to deep water and get her ready here in Dallas. I have a raymarine ST4000 AP tied with ST60 wind, speed and depth. I would like to add radar that will interface as a chartplotter and basically get as much on 1 screen as possible. In looking online it is almost information overload.

While it could be a liveaboard, we will probably spend a month heading somewhere, tie her up and come home for a bit. A month or 2 later maybe move her to another spot.

Thanks in advance


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:51.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.


ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.