Cruisers Forum

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 02-02-2006, 19:27   #1
Senior Cruiser

Cruisers Forum Supporter

Boat: Hartley Tahitian 45ft. Leisure Lady
Drinks and nibbles

Hi everyone, I am just new to this posting thing, so here goes some questions?:

Does anyone out there have some interesting receipes or suggestions for when we have light refreshments other than the normal cheese and crackers.

Dawn (alias Mrs Wheels)

For God so loved the world..........He didn't send a committee.
Alan Wheeler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 21:22   #2

Boat: Viking 33 Tanzer 8.5m Tanzer 22
Beer