Cruisers Forum

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 15-03-2010, 10:17   #1

Smile Hello, I Am a Pro Boater with Dumb Questions!

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction and questions. The better you know me and my thoughts the better you can steer me in the right direction. I will ask more detailed questions in the proper forums in time. Now I hope to say hi and learn more about the experience of sailing.