Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-05-2019, 14:08   #226
Registered User

Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 219
Re: TRACKER/FLYSPRAY: When and How to use it

I just updated my mail address in my profile in Tracker/Flyspray and now the pages are displayed in Russian.
How can I update this back to English please????

Peter
__________________

ptulp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2019, 18:16   #227
Registered User
 
rgleason's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Boston, MA
Boat: 1981 Bristol 32 Sloop
Posts: 13,775
Re: TRACKER/FLYSPRAY: When and How to use it

Peter, that happened to me and another person that I know of.
You have to find your way through the cyrilic to your profile and select English language or whatever.


It had me stumped until I stumbled on this. Of course it should not happen!! Sorry.
__________________

rgleason is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-2019, 10:05   #228
Registered User
 
rgleason's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Boston, MA
Boat: 1981 Bristol 32 Sloop
Posts: 13,775
Re: TRACKER/FLYSPRAY: When and How to use it

Vote for these!

FS#2342 - API 1.15 Lat/Long Format for waypoint copy/paste Interoperability

and this

SAR_pi FS#2110 - Conversion error. Dangerous result!
rgleason is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2020, 13:11   #229
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Live aboard
Boat: Southern Cross 35
Posts: 6
Send a message via Skype™ to spirare
Re: TRACKER/FLYSPRAY: When and How to use it

Hi,

Just registered to report a bug on the tracker...can't figure out how to create a new entry...have tried SHIF+ALT+a without success using Chrome on W10.

What am I missing ?

Regards,
__________________
Serge & Joanne
S/V SPIRARE
spirare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-01-2020, 16:04   #230
Registered User
 
rgleason's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Boston, MA
Boat: 1981 Bristol 32 Sloop
Posts: 13,775
Re: TRACKER/FLYSPRAY: When and How to use it

At the bottom find Keyboard Shortcuts. Try Shift+Alt+a Add a new task does not work.
Also the Edit menu is not available anymore. Dave can this be fixed?
(BTW We have a similar problem for the Admin dropdown in the Opencpn Wiki which I am trying to fix. Could it be caused by the recent security change Windows?)



Quote:
Available keyboard shortcuts
  • SHIFT+ALT+l Login Dialog / Logout
  • SHIFT+ALT+a Add new task
  • SHIFT+ALT+m My searches
  • SHIFT+ALT+t focus taskid search
Tasklist
  • o open selected task
  • j move cursor down
  • k move cursor up
Task Details
  • n Next task
  • p Previous task
  • SHIFT+ALT+e ENTER Edit this task
  • SHIFT+ALT+y Close Task
Task Editing
  • SHIFT+ALT+s save task
__________________

rgleason is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Advertise Here


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 17:54.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.