Cruisers Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 13-08-2016, 07:24   #1

Boat: Amel Super Maramu 53 ft
Canaries - Barbados/Guadeloupe/Martinique

We need 2 X crew for early December 2016 crossing to Caribbean from the Canaries.

We are retired and have a well fitted Amel Super Maramu. The vessel has all the usual safety items.

You will be experienced sailors, very clean and tidy in your person and actions.

A couple would be ideal. No costs to crew with us but you will be responsible for your airline tickets and personal expenses.
Old 14-08-2016, 15:46   #2

Re: Canaries - Barbados/Guadeloupe/Martinique

I am a professional chef interested in joining!
Old 16-08-2016, 12:28   #3

Boat: Pearson 367

pm sent
Old 17-08-2016, 01:35   #4

I would be available for this trip, my partner Gail would not be able to do the crossing but would be able to join up in the Caribbean if that would be of any use.
Old 23-08-2016, 13:04   #5

Boat: Former owner of a Jeanneau Sun Fizz, a 41 ft sloop and a Dufour CT12000, a 45 ft ketch motorsailor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eleuthera 2014 View Post
We need 2 X crew for early December 2016 crossing to Caribbean from the Canaries.

We are retired and have a well fitted Amel Super Maramu. The vessel has all the usual safety items.

You will be experienced sailors, very clean and tidy in your person and actions.

A couple would be ideal. No costs to crew with us but you will be responsible for your airline tickets and personal expenses.
Hi folks,
I am Captain Denis. I know the Super Maramu quite well since I captained one both in the Med and Northern France. I also know the Canaries and your destinations i.e. Guadeloupe and Martinique since I lived on my boat in Guadeloupe for more than 3 years. No problem with French since it is my native language.