Cruisers Forum

Go Back   Cruisers & Sailing Forums > Cruising Business & Commerce > Crew Positions: Wanted & Available
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 15-07-2017, 22:49   #1

pirate Female Seeking crew opportunities to Baja Ha Ha

Hello, I'm currently seeking crew opportunities for the baja ha ha. I am a beginner but I have funds to contribute for the trip as well as I have signed up for sailing classes through college that will be complete before the trip and have participated in some day sailing.
{open to more of those if you are near the Long Beach}
i work hard and don't mind manual labor, as well as I am a people pleaser so naturally get along well with others and pull my weight.
Please keep me in mind if you or someone you know will be making the trip and is seeking crew.
soulseek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2017, 03:33   #2
Senior Cruiser

Cruisers Forum Supporter

Boat: (Cruiser Living On Dirt)
re: Female Seeking crew opportunities to Baja Ha Ha

Greetings and welcome aboard the CF.

GordMay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2017, 05:34   #3

Boat: Currently in between

Certain non-sailing skills could have good value. For instance, if she is a great cook and companionship (better than talking to Wilson for 30 days).
Old 16-07-2017, 05:58   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by SV Bacchus View Post
Certain non-sailing skills could have good value. For instance, if she is a great cook and companionship (better than talking to Wilson for 30 days).