Cruisers Forum

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-02-2017, 20:46   #1

Crew available. Willing to fly

As title states, I'm available for crew.Willing to fly in for a passage. Willing to pay my way to and from the boat.

25 YO male/non-smoker in Illinois. I own a Macgregor 26C and can single hand my boat with ease but I have no bluewater experience. Looking for an adventurous crossing. I own a small design and manufacturing company and can leave for up to two weeks if given some reasonable notice.
Physically fit. Strong swimmer. CPR certified. Team player.
PM me for any questions.
FLGSHP7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2017, 03:11   #2
Senior Cruiser

Cruisers Forum Supporter

Boat: (Cruiser Living On Dirt)
Re: Crew available. Willing to fly

Greetings and welcome aboard the CF,FLGSHP.

GordMay is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2017, 03:15   #3

Hi mate,

Would you consider hooking up on Madeira and join for a 5-6 days trip over til Portugal and Gibraltar in mid April?

Anders
Heli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2017, 08:12   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by Heli View Post
Hi mate,

Would you consider hooking up on Madeira and join for a 5-6 days trip over til Portugal and Gibraltar in mid April?

Anders
Thanks for your reply Anders. That sounds like a lot of fun, however, I'm going to be looking for something in the Caribbean first.
Old 04-02-2017, 08:24   #5

I am interested in crew to help return a Hunter 456 sailboat from the Abacos in the Bahamas to Brunswick Ga. in mid to late April. Crew could come a week to ten days early to cruise the Abacos. Jdeneault@gmail.com
Text. 304-951-4430
Jdeneault is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2017, 08:42   #6

Boat: Jeanneau 2012 509, 50.5 ft