Cruisers Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 22-05-2014, 14:15   #1
DYD
Marine Service Provider

Caribbean - Chile

We are re-advertising this position as the boat required work and delays ensued. Now ready to go. The highly experienced German skipper and mate join 26.05.14. Therefore an additional crew is required at fairly short notice. Allow 6 weeks. The route is undecided, but likely via Galapagos. This is a VOLUNTARY POSITION, but reasonable travel costs can be covered. All found on board. I guess we are looking for the adventurous types!
Old 22-05-2014, 16:17   #2

Re: Caribbean - Chile

I would love to join! I've no experience but very eager to learn.

Cheers,
Renata
You can reach me at renata dot biber at gmail or 404.207.7916

B][/B]
Quote:
Originally Posted by DYD View Post
We are re-advertising this position as the boat required work and delays ensued. Now ready to go. The highly experienced German skipper and mate join 26.05.14. Therefore an additional crew is required at fairly short notice. Allow 6 weeks. The route is undecided, but likely via Galapagos. This is a VOLUNTARY POSITION, but reasonable travel costs can be covered. All found on board. I guess we are looking for the adventurous types!
Old 22-05-2014, 16:28   #3

Forgot one detail - hablo español
Old 22-05-2014, 23:02   #4

Hello, I am very interested in joining! I have a little experience but I learn fast! Currently race on a J-105 in San Diego. I have raced 4 regattas with this team. As for additional attributes I am also a paramedic and would be happy to provide medical assistance in an emergent setting. Please feel free to contact me.
Old 02-07-2014, 14:25   #5

Hi,