Cruisers Forum

Closed Thread
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 17-02-2016, 20:51   #2551
cruiser

Re: Why Climate Change Won't Matter in 20 Years

Quote:
Originally Posted by chala View Post
Are you the nurse, the welder or the one that clean smoke stack?
As a healthcare professional, I strongly recommend that you step away from the tailpipe, and then please join the discussion.
Old 17-02-2016, 22:08   #2552
cruiser

Quote:
Do not fool your self this thread utter rubbish.
When the fog clears... here's some Australian history made back in 2004 by two Nobel Prize winning scientists who saw things totally differently than 99% of the leading health professionals from over the previous thirty years, in order to find the correct cure for peptic ulcer disease. Please read the Wikipedia for the complete story regarding their groundbreaking discovery which has saved millions of people from unnecessary stomach surgery.

It's a good thing for all of us, that Marshall and Warren didn't just go along... To get along with the other 99% of the scientists. (we need a smirk thingy)

Timeline of peptic ulcer disease and Helicobacter pylori

Electron micrograph of H. pylori

Gastric ulcer