Cruisers Forum

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 15-01-2014, 18:17   #1

Boat: 1997 Gozzard 44 MK1
Pressurizing Engine Coolant System

Would love to get in touch with other Gozzard 44 owners. I have been working on mine now for 4 years and sure could use some advice. Right now I am trying to break the airlock in the cooling system and nothings seems to work. Seems the airlock occurs in the hot water heater look coming off and returning to the heat exchanger. Any advice would be greatly appreciated
svprovidence is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-01-2014, 18:21   #2

Re: Pressurizing Engine Coolant System