Cruisers Forum

Join CruisersForum Today

Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-11-2011, 05:45   #1
CF Adviser
Moderator Emeritus
Hud3's Avatar

Cruisers Forum Supporter

Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Virginia
Boat: Island Packet 380, now sold
Posts: 8,849
Images: 47
Chris Parker's Weather Broadcast Schedule

For East Coast U.S. boaters and those headed offshore to the islands, here's Chris Parker's current SSB weather discussion schedule. His website is Marine Weather Center.

Wx Update, Schedule, Webcasts

Effective Sun 6 November, the following is the winter SSB Net & Webcast

WINTER: Effective during US Standard Time (November into March):
8137 USB 7:00am AST / 6:00am EST, 1100 UTC
4045 USB 7:30am AST / 6:30am EST, 1130 UTC
8104 USB 8:30am AST / 7:30am EST, 1230 UTC
12350 USB 9:30am AST / 8:30am EST, 1330 UTC
6221 USB 10am AST / 9am EST, 1400 UTC
Hud3 is offline   Reply With Quote

Chris Parker, weather, atlantic ocean, ssb

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sea Myths and Sayings Mariners The Sailor's Confessional 5 29-09-2011 13:51

Our Communities

Our communities encompass many different hobbies and interests, but each one is built on friendly, intelligent membership.

» More about our Communities

Automotive Communities

Our Automotive communities encompass many different makes and models. From U.S. domestics to European Saloons.

» More about our Automotive Communities

Marine Communities

Our Marine websites focus on Cruising and Sailing Vessels, including forums and the largest cruising Wiki project on the web today.

» More about our Marine Communities

Copyright 2002-2015 Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:36.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.