Cruisers Forum

Go Back   Cruisers & Sailing Forums > Cruising Business & Commerce > Crew Positions: Wanted & Available > Crew Archives
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login
Register Vendors FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Log in

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 23-06-2012, 20:00   #1

Boat: PEARSON 422
USCG Captain available for free(sorta)!

I am a USCG licensed OUPV captain located in Florida. 20+ years of open water experience. I am willing to crew/help out with deliveries for only the price of air-fare home. If you have a boat that needs delivered from somewhere in Florida to somewhere-else in Florida or the Caribbean I would be willing to be part of your crew for the price of air-fare(train-fare??) home. I just love to go for boat rides!
Old 23-06-2012, 20:18   #2

Re: USCG Captain available for free(sorta)!

I forgot to mention...1. I am an excellent cook (especially seafood) and 2. It only cost $90 to fly one-way from San Juan, P.R. to Tampa, Fl. right now.
Old 24-06-2012, 15:59   #3

Hello CPT.

I will pay your airfare if you want to come with me from San Juan Puerto Rico to Colombia. I am departing in 4 days, but can hold on for another day if you like to come.

Please let me now asap. Is downwind the entire trip. I am a retire SGT trying a new life style, so not much experience.

Best regards

Karibe

I am a USCG licensed OUPV captain located in Florida. 20+ years of open water experience. I am willing to crew/help out with deliveries for only the price of air-fare home. If you have a boat that needs delivered from somewhere in Florida to somewhere-else in Florida or the Caribbean I would be willing to be part of your crew for the price of air-fare(train-fare??) home. I just love to go for boat rides! [/QUOTE]
Old 26-06-2012, 09:17   #4

Sorry, not enough notice.
Old 26-06-2012, 15:03   #5

Boat: 38/41 Fountains pajot