Cruisers Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 17-12-2012, 22:57   #1

Spain to Caribbean and OZ

Nicholson 42 Ketch, currently in Almeria, Spain. I am looking for crew with the following options.
Spain / Canaries / Caribbean / Panama / Pacific / OZ.
The departure is planned for early January from Spain or Gibraltar.
Please PM if you are interested in crewing.
Old 18-12-2012, 01:58   #2

Re: Spain to Caribbean and OZ

Hi!
I am 50 years old.I am retired recently.I was in electrical trades.I am seeking deliveries or short term crusing World-wide as a skipper,mate or a crew member. I would be an asset to any team . I don't smoke or drink alcohol.I don't take drugs.I don't have a tattoo and I am not pierced. I have no current health problems.
I have at least 20,000 miles of sailing experience. I am easy going man with a positive attitude to work.I am an interesting person who loves adventure.I like to learn new things.I have plenty of experience,good knowledge of navigation,mechanical,cruise preparing,daily maintenance and provisioning.I can even cook. I speak English and some Russian. I am familiar with sailing on Tall Ships even as a mate.I have experience in trans-Atlantic voyages.I have already crossed the following seas:the North Sea,the Mediterranean sea,the Baltic Sea and Caribbean Sea.
I can start anytime and anywhere.I am available on short notice.I can deliver my CV and a list of references on request should you be interested in my application.
Write me and let me know if you are interested

My e-mail:zbyszekdotpoleszak(at)gmaildotcom

Best regards Zbig ______________
Old 21-12-2012, 07:30   #3

Boat: Moody