Cruisers Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 03-03-2013, 14:55   #1

Looking for Adventure!

Greetings all,

I am 44 years old female who is very young at heart, I look about 30 and sometimes younger. I was married for 15 years and recently divorced. I am a very free spirited person and find myself always wanting to be anywhere on the sea, close to the sea. I have always dreamed of being part of sailing adventures and more than willing to work on the boat. I'm a very small person but avid horsewoman and can easily lift 50 lbs if needed. I'm an excellent cook as well. Love to dive/snorkel/explore. If you are looking for a travel companion or crew, I'm the one.

If anyone would like more info please PM me. I'm available for travel as long as I have a two weeks notice to allow time to get prepared.

I'm very loyal, honest and no nonsense type person. I enjoy meeting new people and spending time learning different cultures.

Thanks for looking at my post!
Old 03-03-2013, 15:33   #2
Marine Service Provider

Boat: command yachtsdouglas32
Re: Looking for Adventure!

Quote:
Originally Posted by starnsky View Post
Greetings all,

I am 44 years old female who is very young at heart, I look about 30 and sometimes younger. I was married for 15 years and recently divorced. I am a very free spirited person and find myself always wanting to be anywhere on the sea, close to the sea. I have always dreamed of being part of sailing adventures and more than willing to work on the boat. I'm a very small person but avid horsewoman and can easily lift 50 lbs if needed. I'm an excellent cook as well. Love to dive/snorkel/explore. If you are looking for a travel companion or crew, I'm the one.

If anyone would like more info please PM me. I'm available for travel as long as I have a two weeks notice to allow time to get prepared.

I'm very loyal, honest and no nonsense type person. I enjoy meeting new people and spending time learning different cultures.