Cruisers Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 13-03-2016, 10:03   #1

Belize to Pacific

Some basic sailing knowledge and experience. No bluewater sailing experience yet.

I'm a Writer, Photographer, in Belize coastal islands, looking to make progress towards Maldives or Marshall Islands. Optional final destination: New Zealand. Can provide for at least own provisioning expenses, just looking for a suitable vessel with room heading towards the right destination. I'm open to considering possible shorter progressive trips that leapfrog me towards my goal as well.

ETA is open, based on alignment with your travels and weather of course. Most of my other ventures can be adjusted.

General personal background available at L.Y.G.E.R. | Author, Shades of Gray Publishing & Photography, non-citizen born in the U.S.A..

Thank you!
Old 14-03-2016, 16:19   #2

Boat: Oday sloop 28
Re: Belize to Pacific