Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 28-07-2015, 17:42   #1
Registered User
 
Tim R.'s Avatar

Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Portland, Maine
Boat: Caliber 40LRC
Posts: 604
Maptech chart books like new

New York to Nantucket and to Cape May NJ region 3 15th edition. Excellent condition with no markings including CD - $85



Chesapeaks and Delaware Bays region 4 12th edition. Excellent condition with no markings including CD - $85



$150 for both. S&H extra. Shipping from Vermont 05851
__________________
Tim R.
Our Carina is sold
1997 Caliber 40LRC
TKR on a Boat Website
Tim R. is offline  
Old 31-08-2015, 05:31   #2
Registered User
 
Tim R.'s Avatar

Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Portland, Maine
Boat: Caliber 40LRC
Posts: 604
Maptech chart books like new

Also available Doziers Waterway Guide book. Atlantic ICW 2015: Norfolk, VA to Jacksonville, FL. Like new. $25 plus S&H.
__________________
Tim R.
Our Carina is sold
1997 Caliber 40LRC
TKR on a Boat Website
Tim R. is offline  
 

Tags
books, maptech

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
For Sale: Baja Mexico Guide books & Charts, South Pacific Guide Books and general sailing books dheaslip Classifieds Archive 3 10-04-2014 02:32
For Sale: Gulf Coast Maptech Chart books & Ocean Graphic Chatrs DolphinBuddy Classifieds Archive 3 15-04-2012 08:53
For Sale: Books Books Books Mambo Classifieds Archive 7 26-03-2012 21:04
For Sale: Books, Books, and More Books cabo Classifieds Archive 4 20-12-2011 23:38
For Sale: Maptech Chart Books toewsrus Classifieds Archive 8 08-07-2011 04:03



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:34.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.