Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-06-2012, 16:16   #1
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1
Route Properties won't take departure time

I built a route, but it won't calculate elapsed time at the waypoints based on a departure time. It worked before when I was using it earlier today. What have I done wrong?

Thanks experts!
__________________
ASappenfield is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2012, 23:55   #2
Registered User

Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: On the go. Not in Prague.
Posts: 4,016
Re: Route Properties won't take departure time

ASappenfield...
There's a little glitch - you have to hit Enter while the cursor is in the field where you fill the departure time, just leaving the field does not work.

Pavel
__________________
nohal is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
route

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:00.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.