Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 15-12-2014, 21:25   #481
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2014
Boat: Morgan, West Indies 38 Ketch
Posts: 71
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

I put a post up in Cubian's support forum at:

https://github.com/cubieplayer/Cubian/issues/426

Anybody can add to the post any details supporting our problem with Cubian X1 and Opencpn. Hope I got the details straight, if not ramble on to Cubieplayer.
__________________

__________________
akopac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2014, 09:19   #482
Registered User

Join Date: Oct 2014
Boat: Morgan, West Indies 38 Ketch
Posts: 71
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

I just got this response from cubism support. Think we could get a couple of us to work with them as test cases or at least explain what they need to fix the problem

A

I think it is not reasonable to except non-Opencpn users to install Opencpn to debug this problem, so my questions would be:

Is anybody else seeing this problem not in combination with Opencpn
@akopac : can you work with the Opencpn to make this into a simple test case
Not that I can not help debugging these kind of problems but this would help to get more people involved.
__________________

__________________
akopac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2014, 10:19   #483
Registered User

Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Washington State, USA
Boat: 1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
Posts: 86
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

Quote:
Originally Posted by akopac View Post
Is anybody else seeing this problem not in combination with Opencpn
@akopac : can you work with the Opencpn to make this into a simple test case
This is where the limits of my knowledge are reached, even as a software developer. (HEY, there's a reason I use Java and C# )

I do not see the problem on other applications (specifically glxgears and glxinfo).

Maybe it's worth creating an OpenCPN test project to render a single raster chart via OpenGL? I have joined the support forum thread.
__________________
Thanks, Matt B.
1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
http://mvcesc.wordpress.com/
mattkab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2014, 12:24   #484
Registered User
 
NahanniV's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On the Boat
Boat: Finnsailer 38
Posts: 1,144
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

mattkab:

Are there any tricks to getting Aruntu working ? I tried downloading the image and using win32disimager, but no luck, only a blue LED. I'm assuming the image has bot VGA and HDMI output ? I have a VGA monitor.

The Aruntu spec says glmark2-es2 is included.
Perhaps we could compare results from the two systems.

Here are the results from Cubian X1:
Code:
cubie@Cubian:~$ glmark2-es2
=======================================================
    glmark2 2012.08
=======================================================
    OpenGL Information
    GL_VENDOR:     ARM
    GL_RENDERER:   Mali-400 MP
    GL_VERSION:    OpenGL ES 2.0
=======================================================
[build] use-vbo=false: FPS: 82 FrameTime: 12.195 ms
[build] use-vbo=true: FPS: 90 FrameTime: 11.111 ms
[texture] texture-filter=nearest: FPS: 95 FrameTime: 10.526 ms
[texture] texture-filter=linear: FPS: 95 FrameTime: 10.526 ms
[texture] texture-filter=mipmap: FPS: 94 FrameTime: 10.638 ms
[shading] shading=gouraud: FPS: 84 FrameTime: 11.905 ms
[shading] shading=blinn-phong-inf: FPS: 85 FrameTime: 11.765 ms
[shading] shading=phong: FPS: 84 FrameTime: 11.905 ms
[bump] bump-render=high-poly: FPS: 54 FrameTime: 18.519 ms
[bump] bump-render=normals: FPS: 101 FrameTime: 9.901 ms
[bump] bump-render=height: FPS: 96 FrameTime: 10.417 ms
[effect2d] kernel=0,1,0;1,-4,1;0,1,0;: FPS: 33 FrameTime: 30.303 ms
[effect2d] kernel=1,1,1,1,1;1,1,1,1,1;1,1,1,1,1;: FPS: 20 FrameTime: 50.000 ms
[pulsar] light=false:quads=5:texture=false: FPS: 98 FrameTime: 10.204 ms
[desktop] blur-radius=5:effect=blur:passes=1:separable=true:windows=4: FPS: 16 FrameTime: 62.500 ms
[desktop] effect=shadow:windows=4: FPS: 50 FrameTime: 20.000 ms
Error: Requested MapBuffer VBO update method but GL_OES_mapbuffer is not supported!
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=false:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=map: Unsupported
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=false:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=subdata: FPS: 30 FrameTime: 33.333 ms
Error: Requested MapBuffer VBO update method but GL_OES_mapbuffer is not supported!
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=true:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=map: Unsupported
[ideas] speed=duration: FPS: 70 FrameTime: 14.286 ms
[jellyfish] <default>: FPS: 42 FrameTime: 23.810 ms
Error: SceneTerrain requires Vertex Texture Fetch support, but GL_MAX_VERTEX_TEXTURE_IMAGE_UNITS is 0
[terrain] <default>: Unsupported
[conditionals] fragment-steps=0:vertex-steps=0: FPS: 86 FrameTime: 11.628 ms
[conditionals] fragment-steps=5:vertex-steps=0: FPS: 60 FrameTime: 16.667 ms
[conditionals] fragment-steps=0:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 86 FrameTime: 11.628 ms
[function] fragment-complexity=low:fragment-steps=5: FPS: 76 FrameTime: 13.158 ms
[function] fragment-complexity=medium:fragment-steps=5: FPS: 47 FrameTime: 21.277 ms
[loop] fragment-loop=false:fragment-steps=5:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 79 FrameTime: 12.658 ms
[loop] fragment-steps=5:fragment-uniform=false:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 80 FrameTime: 12.500 ms
[loop] fragment-steps=5:fragment-uniform=true:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 79 FrameTime: 12.658 ms
=======================================================
                                  glmark2 Score: 70 
=======================================================
cubie@Cubian:~$
__________________
NahanniV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2014, 12:26   #485
Registered User
 
NahanniV's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On the Boat
Boat: Finnsailer 38
Posts: 1,144
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

mattkab:

Are there any tricks to getting Aruntu working ? I tried downloading the image and using win32disimager, but no luck, only a blue LED. I'm assuming the image has both VGA and HDMI output ? I have a VGA monitor.

The Aruntu spec says glmark2-es2 is included.
Perhaps we could compare results from the two systems.

Here are the results from Cubian X1:
Code:
cubie@Cubian:~$ glmark2-es2
=======================================================
    glmark2 2012.08
=======================================================
    OpenGL Information
    GL_VENDOR:     ARM
    GL_RENDERER:   Mali-400 MP
    GL_VERSION:    OpenGL ES 2.0
=======================================================
[build] use-vbo=false: FPS: 82 FrameTime: 12.195 ms
[build] use-vbo=true: FPS: 90 FrameTime: 11.111 ms
[texture] texture-filter=nearest: FPS: 95 FrameTime: 10.526 ms
[texture] texture-filter=linear: FPS: 95 FrameTime: 10.526 ms
[texture] texture-filter=mipmap: FPS: 94 FrameTime: 10.638 ms
[shading] shading=gouraud: FPS: 84 FrameTime: 11.905 ms
[shading] shading=blinn-phong-inf: FPS: 85 FrameTime: 11.765 ms
[shading] shading=phong: FPS: 84 FrameTime: 11.905 ms
[bump] bump-render=high-poly: FPS: 54 FrameTime: 18.519 ms
[bump] bump-render=normals: FPS: 101 FrameTime: 9.901 ms
[bump] bump-render=height: FPS: 96 FrameTime: 10.417 ms
[effect2d] kernel=0,1,0;1,-4,1;0,1,0;: FPS: 33 FrameTime: 30.303 ms
[effect2d] kernel=1,1,1,1,1;1,1,1,1,1;1,1,1,1,1;: FPS: 20 FrameTime: 50.000 ms
[pulsar] light=false:quads=5:texture=false: FPS: 98 FrameTime: 10.204 ms
[desktop] blur-radius=5:effect=blur:passes=1:separable=true:windows=4: FPS: 16 FrameTime: 62.500 ms
[desktop] effect=shadow:windows=4: FPS: 50 FrameTime: 20.000 ms
Error: Requested MapBuffer VBO update method but GL_OES_mapbuffer is not supported!
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=false:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=map: Unsupported
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=false:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=subdata: FPS: 30 FrameTime: 33.333 ms
Error: Requested MapBuffer VBO update method but GL_OES_mapbuffer is not supported!
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=true:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=map: Unsupported
[ideas] speed=duration: FPS: 70 FrameTime: 14.286 ms
[jellyfish] <default>: FPS: 42 FrameTime: 23.810 ms
Error: SceneTerrain requires Vertex Texture Fetch support, but GL_MAX_VERTEX_TEXTURE_IMAGE_UNITS is 0
[terrain] <default>: Unsupported
[conditionals] fragment-steps=0:vertex-steps=0: FPS: 86 FrameTime: 11.628 ms
[conditionals] fragment-steps=5:vertex-steps=0: FPS: 60 FrameTime: 16.667 ms
[conditionals] fragment-steps=0:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 86 FrameTime: 11.628 ms
[function] fragment-complexity=low:fragment-steps=5: FPS: 76 FrameTime: 13.158 ms
[function] fragment-complexity=medium:fragment-steps=5: FPS: 47 FrameTime: 21.277 ms
[loop] fragment-loop=false:fragment-steps=5:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 79 FrameTime: 12.658 ms
[loop] fragment-steps=5:fragment-uniform=false:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 80 FrameTime: 12.500 ms
[loop] fragment-steps=5:fragment-uniform=true:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 79 FrameTime: 12.658 ms
=======================================================
                                  glmark2 Score: 70 
=======================================================
cubie@Cubian:~$
3 errors, but I'm not sure if they are significant ?

Cheers,
JM.
__________________
NahanniV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2014, 14:02   #486
Registered User

Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Washington State, USA
Boat: 1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
Posts: 86
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

Quote:
Originally Posted by NahanniV View Post
mattkab:
Are there any tricks to getting Aruntu working ? I tried downloading the image and using win32disimager, but no luck, only a blue LED. I'm assuming the image has both VGA and HDMI output ? I have a VGA monitor.
I don't think the image works with VGA out of the box, and I'm using a TV for a display so I can't test it. I've seen other cubietruck comments where users needed to update uEnv.ct and uEnv.cb2 to get vga output.

I have a blue led and red led, both solid.

Quote:
Originally Posted by NahanniV View Post
The Aruntu spec says glmark2-es2 is included.
Perhaps we could compare results from the two systems.
Here are my results with Aruntu:
Code:
aruntu@aruntu:~$ glmark2-es2
=======================================================
    glmark2 2012.08
=======================================================
    OpenGL Information
    GL_VENDOR:     ARM
    GL_RENDERER:   Mali-400 MP
    GL_VERSION:    OpenGL ES 2.0
=======================================================
[build] use-vbo=false: FPS: 63 FrameTime: 15.873 ms
[build] use-vbo=true: FPS: 67 FrameTime: 14.925 ms
[texture] texture-filter=nearest: FPS: 70 FrameTime: 14.286 ms
[texture] texture-filter=linear: FPS: 70 FrameTime: 14.286 ms
[texture] texture-filter=mipmap: FPS: 70 FrameTime: 14.286 ms
[shading] shading=gouraud: FPS: 61 FrameTime: 16.393 ms
[shading] shading=blinn-phong-inf: FPS: 65 FrameTime: 15.385 ms
[shading] shading=phong: FPS: 63 FrameTime: 15.873 ms
[bump] bump-render=high-poly: FPS: 46 FrameTime: 21.739 ms
[bump] bump-render=normals: FPS: 72 FrameTime: 13.889 ms
[bump] bump-render=height: FPS: 72 FrameTime: 13.889 ms
[effect2d] kernel=0,1,0;1,-4,1;0,1,0;: FPS: 29 FrameTime: 34.483 ms
[effect2d] kernel=1,1,1,1,1;1,1,1,1,1;1,1,1,1,1;: FPS: 19 FrameTime: 52.632 ms
[pulsar] light=false:quads=5:texture=false: FPS: 71 FrameTime: 14.085 ms
[desktop] blur-radius=5:effect=blur:passes=1:separable=true:windows=4: FPS: 16 FrameTime: 62.500 ms
[desktop] effect=shadow:windows=4: FPS: 43 FrameTime: 23.256 ms
Error: Requested MapBuffer VBO update method but GL_OES_mapbuffer is not supported!
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=false:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=map: Unsupported
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=false:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=subdata: FPS: 29 FrameTime: 34.483 ms
Error: Requested MapBuffer VBO update method but GL_OES_mapbuffer is not supported!
[buffer] columns=200:interleave=true:update-dispersion=0.9:update-fraction=0.5:update-method=map: Unsupported
[ideas] speed=duration: FPS: 59 FrameTime: 16.949 ms
[jellyfish] <default>: FPS: 38 FrameTime: 26.316 ms
Error: SceneTerrain requires Vertex Texture Fetch support, but GL_MAX_VERTEX_TEXTURE_IMAGE_UNITS is 0
[terrain] <default>: Unsupported
[conditionals] fragment-steps=0:vertex-steps=0: FPS: 71 FrameTime: 14.085 ms
[conditionals] fragment-steps=5:vertex-steps=0: FPS: 52 FrameTime: 19.231 ms
[conditionals] fragment-steps=0:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 71 FrameTime: 14.085 ms
[function] fragment-complexity=low:fragment-steps=5: FPS: 63 FrameTime: 15.873 ms
[function] fragment-complexity=medium:fragment-steps=5: FPS: 41 FrameTime: 24.390 ms
[loop] fragment-loop=false:fragment-steps=5:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 63 FrameTime: 15.873 ms
[loop] fragment-steps=5:fragment-uniform=false:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 63 FrameTime: 15.873 ms
[loop] fragment-steps=5:fragment-uniform=true:vertex-steps=5: FPS: 63 FrameTime: 15.873 ms
=======================================================
                                  glmark2 Score: 55 
=======================================================
__________________
Thanks, Matt B.
1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
http://mvcesc.wordpress.com/
mattkab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2014, 16:15   #487
Registered User
 
NahanniV's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On the Boat
Boat: Finnsailer 38
Posts: 1,144
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

No real differences, same errors.

The only thing that stands out is that the speed of Aruntu is >20% slower than CubianX ?

Cubianx has variable frequency clocking, normally overclocked by 4%. I tried to disable it, but could not completely.

Is Aruntu overclocked ? Wonder why it's so much slower ?

Cheers,
JM.
__________________
NahanniV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-12-2014, 17:08   #488
Registered User

Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Washington State, USA
Boat: 1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
Posts: 86
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

Quote:
Originally Posted by NahanniV View Post
Cubianx has variable frequency clocking, normally overclocked by 4%. I tried to disable it, but could not completely.

Is Aruntu overclocked ? Wonder why it's so much slower ?
Aruntu is not overclocked.

There is a way to overclock it, but I did not adjust it with this current build -- this is stock.

It likely accounts for the speed differences, or at least the majority of it.
__________________
Thanks, Matt B.
1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
http://mvcesc.wordpress.com/
mattkab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 08:54   #489
Registered User

Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 31
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

Re: VGA and black screen on Aruntu

The image defaults to working with hdmi and the vga is commented out. To get the vga working you must ssl into the box and adjust the file uEnv.ct (at the root of the sd card).

Specifically: comment out all the hdmi lines and uncomment the first vga line. Save and reboot. Repeat with each vga line until you get a working setup. The output_mode numbers refer to different resolutions (you can google for the key).

If this fails you're supposed to run the script "scriptct" to fix it but that depends on leafpad which will fail in the console. You can, of course, cat the script and replicate the steps using vi or nano.

And, for the record, my stock image of Aruntu, with glshim and glues installed per sbFreddie's help, runs glxgears without error and with low cpu use (thank you Sean), but in openCPN, as with the Cubian, setting the display to opengl causes a black screen.

hth

Pete
__________________
GHammond is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 09:26   #490
Registered User
 
boat_alexandra's Avatar

Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: chesapeake bay
Boat: bristol 27
Posts: 2,816
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

You have the older working image as well?

Is there a difference in the log file?
__________________
boat_alexandra is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 11:09   #491
Registered User

Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Washington State, USA
Boat: 1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
Posts: 86
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

Quote:
Originally Posted by boat_alexandra View Post
You have the older working image as well?
I have reverted to the previous version of Cubian (the one I mentioned in post #447)

Cubian X1 is a pile. Truly worthless in my opinion.

I could not get my USB puck to register at all, in gpsd or Opencpn. Confirmed the service was running, no errors... no data.

Also couldn't get data from my rtl-sdr dongle to show up in OpenCPN. Could confirm that AIS messages were being processed by aisdecoder, and could see them on the console too... but OpenCPN simply would not see the NMEA messages.

I reverted to my Cubian-desktop-r1-a20-ct image, and all three problems went away.

I'm going to give the next version a try, but for now I've given up on the current release.

Quote:
Originally Posted by boat_alexandra View Post
Is there a difference in the log file?
I have never found any relevant information to the OpenGL problem on any log file.


Side note: Do we have enough cubie hardware folks here to create a new thread specifically for that platform? We're nearly 500 messages in on this thread and it's pretty much focused on cubie right now, but really should be for any platform.
__________________
Thanks, Matt B.
1983 Fu Hwa Seahorse
http://mvcesc.wordpress.com/
mattkab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2014, 11:52   #492
Registered User
 
NahanniV's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On the Boat
Boat: Finnsailer 38
Posts: 1,144
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

Quote:
Originally Posted by mattkab View Post
......
I could not get my USB puck to register at all, in gpsd or Opencpn. Confirmed the service was running, no errors... no data.
.....
My GlobalSat BU-353S4 worked on CubianX1 without any fuss. ?
I did not use GPSD.

GHammond

I have not been able to change Aruntu to work on VGA (all my monitors). Tried VNC, changed the parameters in uEnv (comments warned that it might not work) then could not see the display Will try again with ssh. Is there a reason that it is not setup to clone the display to both VGA and HDMI ? Maybe overhead or power ? It is not clear to me how to make changes to the FEX .
__________________
NahanniV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-2014, 08:02   #493
Registered User

Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 31
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

re: VGA on aRuntu

To get the vga working you specifically must do this:


ssh into box and be root
cd /boot
nano script.fex
go to [disp_init]
change screen 0 output type to vga (4)
pick a mode (ie resolution) to try (eg 4): this you might have to experiment with


Afterwards the section should look like this:

[disp_init]
disp_init_enable = 1
disp_mode = 0
screen0_output_type = 4
screen0_output_mode = 4

then:

fex2bin script.fex script.bin
nano uEnv.txt and delete the reference to displayblahblah=EDID

reboot

Basically you are converting the text file script.fex to the boot file script.bin.

Sensible people (not normally me) would probably backup uEnv.txt, script.fex and script.bin first!

hth

Pete
__________________
GHammond is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-2014, 08:40   #494
Registered User
 
NahanniV's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On the Boat
Boat: Finnsailer 38
Posts: 1,144
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

Quote:
Originally Posted by GHammond View Post
re: VGA on aRuntu

To get the vga working you specifically must do this:


ssh into box and be root
cd /boot
nano script.fex
go to [disp_init]
change screen 0 output type to vga (4)
pick a mode (ie resolution) to try (eg 4): this you might have to experiment with


Afterwards the section should look like this:

[disp_init]
disp_init_enable = 1
disp_mode = 0
screen0_output_type = 4
screen0_output_mode = 4

then:

fex2bin script.fex script.bin
nano uEnv.txt and delete the reference to displayblahblah=EDID

reboot

Basically you are converting the text file script.fex to the boot file script.bin.

Sensible people (not normally me) would probably backup uEnv.txt, script.fex and script.bin first!

hth

Pete
Thanks, I will try that when I get a chance (probably not till new year).

I'd be interested to know what the difference between your test with Aruntu and Mattkab's was (his setup was working, your's was not).

Can you give us some more information on your test of OpenCPN on Aruntu? Like : What type of charts were you using ? Were you able to see anything ?

When I was trying Cubian X1 It would sometimes work for long periods of time then go black. I could sometimes get the display back by rotating it or zooming when using raster charts. It seemed that shutting down with multiple quilted raster charts displayed would cause a black screen when re-starting. Vector charts were always black but with some features and soundings displayed.

This seems so close, hope we can get it working reliably.

I wonder if one of the developers would be interested in taking this on if we were to send them the funds to purchase the hardware ?

Cheers,
JM.
__________________
NahanniV is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-2014, 14:40   #495
Registered User

Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 31
Re: OpenCPN Runs on Embedded ARM

On aRuntu Peace OpenCPN compiled and installed without error; I set the display to openGL and the screen went entirely black; I added some raster charts; no difference, still entirely black. No other symptoms. I had installed glshim and glues and copied the library files to both locations needed - OpenCPN found them without any problem.

I'm now reverting to the earlier cubian release (Cubian-desktop-r1-a20-ct.img) and will see if I can get it working. I tried once so far but I updated the system early in the process -- I think that was an error; whatever the cause I ended up with an OpenCPN that would abort on loading: this time I'm going to follow the steps that Matt outlined without deviation to see if I can replicate a working setup before I try to get fancy with it.

If I succeed I'll report back...

Best

Pete
__________________

__________________
GHammond is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
opencpn

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Open CPN and Google Earth bgrimwade OpenCPN 19 09-12-2011 16:32
OpenCPN Version 2.5 Release bdbcat OpenCPN 86 02-09-2011 19:14
OpenCPN Stops Running BobLarkin OpenCPN 2 31-08-2011 00:38
Route Properties, Missing Functions James Baines OpenCPN 13 13-07-2011 05:31



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 21:37.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.