Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 15-07-2013, 13:02   #1
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 333
No tides or current shown

I'm using NOAA vector charts and can no longer see any tide or currents when I click the respective Tide and Current buttons.

Running- Ubuntu 12.04
OpenCPN- 3.2.0
PDA1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-07-2013, 13:20   #2
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 333
Re: No tides or current shown

Solved- Harmonic.IDX file was in a different folder.
PDA1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
current

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Advertise Here


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 21:58.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
×

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.