Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 29-12-2016, 16:20   #1
Marine Service Provider
 
KASHMIR's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Melbourne OZ
Boat: Phantom 40
Posts: 86
Raymarine message "No Transducers found"

Hello All,
I have had my Raymarine electronics for a few years now and found them to be excellent, however after recently upgrading the software I get the message "NO TRANSDUCERS FOUND" when I try to calibrate the transducers. I need to do this as the calibration was lost during update.
I have 3 x i70 display, a 9" MFD and transducers all connected through an iTC-5.

Thanks for any help offered.

Peter
__________________
Peter
Lithium Power
KASHMIR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-12-2016, 16:39   #2
Registered User
 
toddedger's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Michigan
Boat: Morgan 27
Posts: 266
Re: Raymarine message "No Transducers found"

Make a post on the Raymarine forum and you will get help from a Raymarine tech.
toddedger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-12-2016, 18:48   #3
Marine Service Provider
 
KASHMIR's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Melbourne OZ
Boat: Phantom 40
Posts: 86
Re: Raymarine message "No Transducers found"

Quote:
Originally Posted by toddedger View Post
Make a post on the Raymarine forum and you will get help from a Raymarine tech.
Good idea, I will do that.

Peter
__________________
Peter
Lithium Power
KASHMIR is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
marine, raymarine

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
wind Transducers compatibility with Raymarine Domadri Marine Electronics 3 01-04-2016 08:32
For Sale: Lots of Autohelm/Raymarine stuff (wind, speed, depth, repeaters, transducers,etc) phantomracer Classifieds Archive 1 29-06-2015 11:42
Raymarine instrument configuration - i70 and transducers gloreg Marine Electronics 5 15-04-2014 16:21
Transducers "I'm so confused" Nikolina Marine Electronics 13 13-03-2013 22:33
For Sale: Brand new Raymarine transducers - depth, speed/temp, rotary rudder reference rockerdar Classifieds Archive 5 05-02-2013 13:37



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:05.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.