Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 22-06-2012, 07:03   #1
Registered User

Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 101
raymarine e80 going back to default

i have a ray e80 that when it's set up for ais,meters,etc it works fine for about and hour , radar also, but out of the blue it switches to the default settings and i loose everything. voltage is fine, it doesn't shut the unit down just resets and i lose the radar picture and all my settings. any advice. i havn't added any new equipment .
tuberider is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-06-2012, 09:52   #2
Registered User

Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 586
Re: raymarine e80 going back to default

try to reinstall the firmware which is a download from Raymarine
bazzer is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
raymarine

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Advertise Here


Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 13:36.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
×

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.