Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 13-06-2019, 04:18   #1
Registered User

Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 1
Raymarine C70

Guys can anybody tell me how to change depth on the plotter?

Thanks

Brian
Brian9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-06-2019, 09:47   #2
Registered User
 
Wood's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Portsmouth, NH
Boat: Bayliner, 4588, 45'
Posts: 74
Re: Raymarine C70

You mean from feet to fathoms or meters?


RaymarineC70.com | Raymarine C70 ManualRaymarine C70 Manual - User Guide | Installation Guide | Reference
__________________
Irony
4588 Bayliner
Portsmouth, NH
Wood is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
marine, raymarine

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Raymarine A70 vs C70 and C90W corona Navigation 9 12-09-2011 00:31
For Sale: Raymarine C70 Multifunction Display replusted Classifieds Archive 3 29-05-2011 17:06
Raymarine c70 and e80 Overlord Marine Electronics 4 26-04-2011 03:20
Raymarine C70 Multifunction Display available benwind110 Classifieds Archive 6 04-05-2009 20:53
Raymarine C70 Chartplotter Mounting amytom Marine Electronics 2 10-10-2008 07:31



Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 13:13.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.