Cruisers Forum

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 22-02-2017, 19:35   #1

HELP PLEASE !!! -- I`m In FLA & NEED TO SAIL ! ! FOR $ & My Time is Limited here !

OK All , My ColoradoRedneck Backside is Actually in FLA FINALLY ( Ft Myers to be exact ) --- I`m Here to look for My 1st Boat ----- Have several leads & seen a couple ---
I`ve looked @ a few Vessels --- Regardless --- While I havent found ``Mine`` Yet , I`ll be here till the 28th of Feb --- Point being , I`m a TOTAL NOOB ! ---
& I GOTTA SAIL !!!! ( I trully dont know why , I JUST GOTTA DO THIS !!! ) --- Is There ANYONE out there that Might consider Takin` me Out ??? --- I`m Willin` to PAY CASH , Will Also WORK on Said Vessel as well , NO PROBLEM ( I Have MANY Skills of Use : 110/220VAC , 12VDC & PROPER & CORRECT Wiring repairs & X-Over for both , Solar systems & charging too , All the Mechanical skills I have I dont have room to list here ( I`ve Been a Prof. Mechanic / Welder / Fabricator for Well Over 20 yrs ) , Hell , I`ll Bring the Beer & Hand Polish your Bright work & LOVE IT --- ETC ETC --- I`LL Even Hand Scrape Hull & Hand Polish Brightwork
Till 3 AM Layin` on a Piece of cardboard on the hard If Needed & STILL PAY $ if Ya want me to ! , --- I Dont need much , Just an ACTUAL RIDE on a SAILBOAT W/ An Experienced Sailor ! -- 28 to 34 ` ( I`m NOT PICKY , Just Needs to be a SAILBOAT ! ) Would be Best For me , Single handed Rigging is also a BIG Plus for me ( SERIOUSLY , An Hour or Two on the water Is All I REALLY NEED , But , I NEED THIS ! ) --- I`m More than willing to travel in my rent-a-box , Ft. Myers to Sarasota / Bradenton/ Punta Gorda / Sanibel ETC -- or -- PRETTY MUCH WHEREVER I CAN DRIVE TO within an hour or two , Maybe more if I have to ! --- PLEASE PEOPLE , If Ya can help me out within said time frame , I`m NOT Joking & I WILL DO ACTUAL WORK & BRING $ TOO !!!!