Cruisers Forum
 


Join CruisersForum Today

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 22-06-2013, 20:32   #1
Registered User

Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: South Padre Island, Tx
Boat: Hunter, 31-foot
Posts: 81
Images: 1
Send a message via Skype™ to Syserenity
OpenCPN does at its own...

Hi to everyone...
Today I tried to plot a route into OpenCPN. I set a waypoint and then corrected the Lat/long according to where I wanted to navigate. By some strange reason I donīt figure out, OpenCPN does change the coordinates and does not let me plot the route I want? Why is this happening? Does anyone of you have experience with this weird behave of OpenCPN?

Tks for your advice. Good wind, do...
__________________
Syserenity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2013, 20:46   #2
Marine Service Provider
 
bdbcat's Avatar

Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 4,884
Re: OpenCPN does at its own...

Syserenity....

You may have more luck with your question on the OpenCPN forum
OpenCPN - Cruisers & Sailing Forums

Thanks
Dave
__________________
bdbcat is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
opencpn

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off




Copyright 2002- Social Knowledge, LLC All Rights Reserved.

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:34.


Google+
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Social Knowledge Networks
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

ShowCase vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.