Cruisers Forum

This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on Cruisers Forums. Advertise Here

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 09-09-2015, 15:19   #1

New boat owner

I'm sure that this question has been answered before, but here goes. I am relatively new to boating, I have had several small craft (22' and smaller, all outboards) but we have decided to purchase a cruiser type boat so that wen can spend weekends on the water. My question is, what is a realistic cost per weekend of cruising with a single engine (gas) 35' Sea Ray? Any ballpark figure would be appreciated.
LanceM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2015, 03:52   #2
Senior Cruiser

Cruisers Forum Supporter

Boat: (Cruiser Living On Dirt)
Re: New boat owner

Greetings and welcome aboard the CF, Lance.

GordMay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2015, 04:17   #3
Marine Service Provider