<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Cruisers & Sailing Forums - Tech Support & Site Help]]></title>
		<link>http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/</link>
		<description>Need help using our site?  Post your questions about our software and using the forum interface here.</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:16:53 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://cdn.cruisersforum.com/forums/../ugala/forums/images/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title><![CDATA[Cruisers & Sailing Forums - Tech Support & Site Help]]></title>
			<link>http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>Virus detected?</title>
			<link>http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/virus-detected-33234.html</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:23:17 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>Is anybody else getting a virus detected this morning...My AVG protection is flagging CF ..and no other pages I have open in my browser.</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>Is anybody else getting a virus detected this morning...My AVG protection is flagging CF ..and no other pages I have open in my browser.</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/"><![CDATA[Tech Support & Site Help]]></category>
			<dc:creator>Stillraining</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/virus-detected-33234.html</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Malicious malware?</title>
			<link>http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/malicious-malware-33233.html</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 19 Nov 2009 17:19:18 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>Just got this message when accessing site thru Chrome. 
 
Safe Browsing 
Diagnostic page for centiyo.com 
 
What is the current listing status for...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>Just got this message when accessing site thru Chrome.<br />
<br />
Safe Browsing<br />
Diagnostic page for centiyo.com<br />
<br />
What is the current listing status for centiyo.com?<br />
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.<br />
<br />
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.<br />
<br />
What happened when Google visited this site?<br />
Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 0 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2009-11-18, and suspicious content was never found on this site within the past 90 days.<br />
Malicious software includes 30 trojan(s).<br />
<br />
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS39150 (VLTELECOM).<br />
<br />
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?<br />
Over the past 90 days, centiyo.com appeared to function as an intermediary for the infection of 5 site(s) including turkforum.net/, webhatti.com/, maktoob.com/.<br />
<br />
Has this site hosted malware?<br />
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.<br />
<br />
How did this happen?<br />
In some cases, third parties can add malicious code to legitimate sites, which would cause us to show the warning message.<br />
<br />
Next steps:<br />
Return to the previous page.<br />
If you are the owner of this web site, you can request a review of your site using Google Webmaster Tools. More information about the review process is available in Google's Webmaster Help Center.<br />
<br />
What's up?</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/"><![CDATA[Tech Support & Site Help]]></category>
			<dc:creator>Vasco</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/malicious-malware-33233.html</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>IP Numbers of Posters ?</title>
			<link>http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/ip-numbers-of-posters-32479.html</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:47:06 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>I assume that vBulletin records the IP numbers of posters. 
 
My question is if it is possible to display that number ?  I am pretty sure that I have...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>I assume that vBulletin records the IP numbers of posters.<br />
<br />
My question is if it is possible to display that number ?  I am pretty sure that I have been on another vBulletin site where you could mouse over the label IP attached to every post and it would show the originating IP.<br />
<br />
Maybe it is already there and I've just missed it ?<br />
<br />
Thanks,<br />
<br />
<br />
-Sven</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/"><![CDATA[Tech Support & Site Help]]></category>
			<dc:creator>SvenG</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.cruisersforum.com/forums/f10/ip-numbers-of-posters-32479.html</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
